Upcoming Events

9 Sep
Celebration Assembly - all parents/carers/family very welcome to join us!
Date Fri, 09 22 2:45 pm - 3:10 pm
Series Weekly on Friday until November 1, 2022

Academic Year 2022-2023

 

Open to pupils on the morning of:

Closed at end of day on:

Term 1

Monday 5 September 2022

Friday 21 October 2022

Term 2

Tuesday 1 November 2022

Friday 16 December 2022

Term 3

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Friday 10 February 2023

Term 4

Monday 20 February 2023

Thursday 30 March 2023

Term 5

Monday 17 April 2023

Friday 26 May 2023

Term 6

Monday 5 June 2023

Friday 21 July 2023

Bank holidays

2 January 2023

7 April 2023

10 April 2023

1 May 2023

Teacher training days

1 September 2022

2 September 2022

31 October 2022

3 January 2023

31 March 2023

Term_Dates_2022-23.xlsx

Online Safety Websites

About Us

Situated in the picturesque village of Staverton, our small village school is a well established and integral part of the local community. We enjoy very secure links with our local church, St. Mary's, and the strong Christian ethos and family feel within our school is shared with all of our visitors. In August 2014, our school became an academy, joining the Peterborough Diocese Education Trust. 

 

Subscribe Now!

Get ready for us to send our E-Newsletters direct to your inbox!
captcha 

Contact Details

Staverton CE Primary School
Glebe Lane,
Staverton, Daventry,
Northamptonshire
NN11 6JF
Tel: 01327 703154

View Map

Visit the Peterborough Diocese

PDET RGB LOGO

Peterborough Diocese Education Trust, Bouverie Court, 6 The Lakes, Bedford Road, Northampton
NN4 7YD Tel: 01604 887056