Upcoming Events

28 Sep
Piano lessons
Date Tue, 09 21 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
29 Sep
ENC - PDET Maths course - AFL
Wed, 09 21 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
29 Sep
Violin lessons
Wed, 09 21 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
1 Oct
Guitar lessons
Fri, 10 21 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
5 Oct
Piano lessons
Tue, 10 21 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
6 Oct
Violin lessons
Wed, 10 21 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
8 Oct
Guitar lessons
Fri, 10 21 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
12 Oct
Piano lessons
Tue, 10 21 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
13 Oct
Violin lessons
Wed, 10 21 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
15 Oct
Guitar lessons
Fri, 10 21 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Academic Year 2021-22

 

Open to pupils on the morning of:

Closed at end of day on:

Term 1

Monday 6 September 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Term 2

Monday 1 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Term 3

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Friday 11 February 2022

Term 4

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Friday 1 April 2022

Term 5

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6

Monday 6 June 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

Bank holidays

3 January 2022

2 May 2022

30 May 2022

Teacher training days

1 September 2021

2 September 2021

3 September 2021

4 January 2022

21 February 2022

Online Safety Websites

About Us

Situated in the picturesque village of Staverton, our small village school is a well established and integral part of the local community. We enjoy very secure links with our local church, St. Mary's, and the strong Christian ethos and family feel within our school is shared with all of our visitors. In August 2014, our school became an academy, joining the Peterborough Diocese Education Trust. 

Find out more...

Subscribe Now!

Get ready for us to send our E-Newsletters direct to your inbox!
captcha 

Contact Details

Staverton CE Primary School
Glebe Lane,
Staverton, Daventry,
Northamptonshire
NN11 6JF
Tel: 01327 703154

View Map

Visit the Peterborough Diocese

PDET RGB LOGO

Peterborough Diocese Education Trust, Bouverie Court, 6 The Lakes, Bedford Road, Northampton
NN4 7YD Tel: 01604 887056